Its christmas time

I know I’m a bit late with this post but I have been very busy at work. I’ve been thinking a lot about this post and I was going to do a christmas gift list, but then I thought that every time I see these christmas gift list whether it’s in a magazine or blog I still don’t have an idea on what to buy my loved ones, most of the items my boyfriend, friends or family already have and other items are expensive . So instead I will give you some advice on what to get your loved ones.
At the end of the day a gift is about the thought and it shows how well you really know that person. Doesn’t it make more sense to get something meaningful for that person?! no blogger, magazine editor or anyone knows your loved ones like you do.
Sometimes you don’t even have to buy a gift you can make one (I always though making a book or an album is a fantastic idea!).
I have always gone with gone with this idea and it never failed me, so I hope this will work for you too!

Untitledred_christmas_

Leave a Reply

