Cyprus Beauty

This one is for all you beauty fans.

This past week I had a photo shoot done because a portrait of me is going to be done as a present from my godfather. So it was the prefect time to go and get my make up done by this amazing girl I know. Her name is Izambella (Isabela) she is from Cyprus and is just about to finish school. So who ever lives in Cyprus or is coming to visit keep in mind that this girl will make you look amazing for any occasion.

For more information about Izambella here is her Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Izambella-Theognosia-make-up-hair/495539363866151

Most of the products used were MAC. The style I was going for was natural and I think she pulled it of very well, here is a make up pallet of colors to give you an idea.

Mac-cosmetics-into-the-groove
These are the photos and have a look at the amazing make up.

pic2

pic1

DSC_5527 copy

pic3

One thought on “Cyprus Beauty

Leave a Reply

