OOTD.. The Fedora

Make this outfit, an outfit of the day. I personally love this look and even though winter is gone you still have a little while longer to wear this outfit before it gets really hot. I am in love with fedora hats but I haven’t had a chance to get my hands on one yet unfortunately. so if u own a fedora hat or are planing to get one, then here are some ideas of what you can pair it with.

This look has become more of the Bohemian style, which I like its something different for me an my style and I will be trying this look very soon.

fedoras
dress
tops
jeans
shoes
jewellry

 

Clothing from FREE PEOPLE

Fedora hats from ASOS

Leave a Reply

