THREE FLOORS AHEAD

Three Floor, a high-end luxury brand that must be acknowledged.

About a month ago I was searing for ‘the’ dress for my cousin’s wedding, and I came across the brand Three Floor. I got so excited because the clothes they have are different, colorful and modern. I didn’t want a dress too over the top and the one I found was just right petite, bright and detailed. it wasn’t as easy making a deception since there was a lot of choices,
This is what I mean, these are my top picks…

This just shows that its a few steps ahead.
blue

bluemaxi

coral

mint

mint2

white

thetop

gold

bronzgold

bronzcrop

black

mini

coat

Leave a Reply

