Time for a little tan

So its June and summer has already started in Cyprus! People have started going to the beach and all the beach bars. I haven’t gone to the beach yet but I’m planning to this weekend. So I decided to post about the beach essential that every girl needs. Here you will find the best buys for the best beach experience this summer. I’ve put together this mood board of the obvious things we would need. By looking around on the net, I’ve seen that there are a lot of cool things and I’ve noticed that patterned and set bikinis are in fashion at the moment. But i also like the mixing and matching, I’m that kind of girl.

For me, the obvious things I would wear to the beach is of course a hot bikini, a nice kimono to cover up when I need to, cute flip-flops, a pair of sunnys and my beach bag which would be big enough for my towel, sunscreen and some other little beauty products to protect my self.

So, with all that said, Summer is here enjoy it!! 

 

summer

Korres Sunscreen 

TOPSHOP pastel Bikini

River Island Tribal Bikini

River Island Red Ruffle Bikini

River Island Kimono

Oysho colourful Bikini

Havaianas 

Ted Baker flip- flops

O Bag

Towel

Sunglasses (Linda Farrow for Philip Lim £251.42)

Leave a Reply

